Make your own free website on

These are the full albums that were released by Kruder & Dorfmeister. Some of them contain only remixes, while some contain remixes and exclusive tracks.

G-Stoned Track: Artist:
1. Definition Kruder & Dorfmeister
2. Deep Shit Pt. 1 and 2 Kruder & Dorfmeister
3. High Noon Kruder & Dorfmeister
4. Original Bedroom Rockers

Kruder & Dorfmeister

DJ-Kicks Track: Artist:
1. A Mother Herbalizer
2. Livin' Free Small World
3. Spellbound Tango
4. Give My Soul The Lab Rats
5. Revolutionary Pilot Statik Sound System
6. In Too Deep JMJ & Flytronix
7. Kauna Aquasky
8. Never Say? James Bong
9. Dadamnphreaknoizphunk? Hardfloor
10. Shoalin Satellite Thievery Corporation
11. High Noon Kruder & Dorfmeister
12. Keep On Believing Beanfeild
13. Que Dolor Sapien
14. Bass And Several Cars Shantel
15. Look Up Dere Kama
16. Radio Burning Chrome Showroom Recordings
17. D.J. Kicks (aka Black Baby) Kruder & Dorfmeister

Conversions Track: Artist:
1. Dat's Cool DJ Unknown Face
2. Searchin' Dead Calm
3. Come On (Simon Templar Remix) The Ballistic Brothers
4. Nu Birth Of Cool Omni Trio
5. One And Only PFM
6. Find Me Skanna
7. Speechless Drum And Bass Count Basic
8. Visible From Space Hutch
9. Time Zone Spacelink
10. The Lick
Earl Grey

The K&D Sessions Disc 1: Artist:
1. Heroes (Kruder's Long Loose Boosa) Roni Size
2. Jazz Master (K&D Session) Alex Reese
3. Speechless (Drum 'n' Bass) Count Basic
4. Going Under (main version) Rocker's Hi-Fi
5. Bug Powder Dust (K&D Session) Bomb The Bass
6. Rollin' On Chrome (Wild Motherfucker Dub) Aphrodelics
7. Useless (K&D Session) Depeche Mode
8. Gotta Jazz Count Basic
9. Donaueschingen (Peter Kruder's
Rainer Trüby Trio
10. Trans Fatty Acid (K&D Session) Lamb
Disc 2: Artist:
1. Gone (K&D Session) David Holmes
2. Sofa Rockers (Richard Dorfmeister Remix) Sofa Surfers
3. Eastwest (Stoned Together) Mama Oliver
4. Bug Powder Dust (Dub) Bomb The Bass
5. Boogie woogie Kruder & Dorfmeister
6. Where Shall I Turn (K&D Session vol. 2) Sin
7. 1st Of Tha Month (K&D Session) Bone Thugs 'N Harmony
8. Lexicon Kruder & Dorfmeister
9. Bomberclaad Joint (K&D Session) Knowtoryous
10. Going Under (Evil Love and Insanity Dub) Rocker's Hi-Fi
11. Million Town (K&D Session) Strange Cargo

The Peter Kruder and
Richard Dorfmeister
Track: Artist:
Hide Abstract Jazz Count Basic
Speechless Slomo Count Basic
Gotta Jazz Count Basic
Speechless Drum N Bass Count Basic
Hide & Seek Count Basic
Strange Life Count Basic
Speechless Vocal Mix Count Basic

Note: this album is listed as a Count Basic album.